Congratulations to the following sailors who have qualified for the 2022 Optimist Team Trials based on their results at the 2021 Texas Youth Race Week Optimist Regatta:


Dylan Tomko

Ewan Dossin

Casey Small

Sydney Small

Gavin Galway

Kale Bendele

William Michael

Patrick McNamara

Ian Farley

Roni Sela

Alia Dennis

Yuval Sela

William Wise

Gianpaolo Keating