Posted August 24, 2021



The USNT/ODP2 Committee is pleased to announce the following ODP2 Program members have been selected to represent the USODA at the Bahamas Nationals:


Nissana Berman
Sander Block
Luca Damiano
Finnegan Grainger
Garrett January
Connor Karr
John Lieber
Conor Mastromarco
Ava McAliley
Yann Menard
Estella Morris
Kyle Nguyen
Jackson Rushing
Maximilian Seuss
Annie Sitzmann
Sydney Small
Christopher Small
Dylan Tomko
Annie Ulmer
Max Wolfensberger
Mark Xu
Elizabeth  Xydas


Congratulations and good luck in the Bahamas!